Lockup Mono Dark copy.png

your                      carried onward

company,

 
Topo Blue Update.png

Cojourn is building a family of great businesses through acquisition and excellent operations.

We are not a private equity firm. We are operators and long term stewards who buy and grow companies with purpose. Cojourn ensures that great businesses endure beyond the leadership life of their current owner. 

Image by Mikael Kristenson

aligning our approach.

1

2

3

We listen first, preserve your legacy of success and then collaborate with your team to make your organization even better.

 

We prioritize people, committing to preserve company culture and core competencies.

 

We create enduring success through investment, innovation and operational excellence.

all-in for the long haul.

Nick Parisi
Co-founder
nick@cojourn.com

Ryan Callaghan
Co-founder
ryan@cojourn.com

Greg Thorburn
VP Retail & Real Estate
greg@cojourn.com

Jon Porter
VP Acquisitions
jon@cojourn.com

Scott Hempy
VP Operations
scott@oilstopinc.com

Kathy Huot
VP Finance
kathy@cojourn.com

20200921_101333_edited.jpg

Mark Souther
VP Mission
mark@cojourn.com

IMG-2506-Facetune-22-09-2020-13-13-00_ed

Josh Hansen
VP Automotive
josh@cojourn.com

 
 
Steep Mountains

the values that guide us.

 EXCELLENCE

 EXCELLENCE 

We believe excellence is borne out of a passion for the details.

 PURPOSE

 PURPOSE 

We identify a purpose beyond ourselves and pursue it as a team.

 HUMILITY

 HUMILITY 

We are lifelong learners and champion the success of those around us.

 TRUST

 TRUST 

We earn trust by seeking to model our values in every decision.

 STEWARDSHIP

 STEWARDSHIP 

We are privileged to steward culture, values and people.

 LIFE 

 LIFE 

We cultivate life-giving culture that leads to human flourishing.

the companies we keep.

Oilstop

Happy's Car Wash

Vintra

Reed